Lichfield Vaults, Hereford
Live sport at The Lichfield Vaults Pub, Hereford

Live Sport at The Lich

At The Lich you can watch all your favourite sports - live and uninterrupted on Sky, BT and all the terrestrial channels. Whether you follow Rugby Union, Rugby League, Cricket, Horse Racing, Tennis, Golf, Athletics, Boxing or Formula One, you can always find it on one our three screens; two indoors (one large) and one outdoors. Below is a list of the main televised events over the next week or so - if you want to watch something that's not listed just ask us.

Wednesday 10 October
Cricket

ODI - Sri Lanka vs England - 10:00

Thursday 11 October
Football

Israel vs Scotland - 19:45
Wales vs Spain - 19:45

Friday 12 October
Football

Austria vs N Ireland - 19:45
Croatia vs England - 19:45
Rugby
Leinster vs Wasps - 19:45

Saturday 13 October
Golf

The British Masters - 11:30
Football
Rep of Ireland vs Denmark - 19:45

Rugby
Bath Rugby vs Toulouse - 13:00
Montpellier vs Edinburgh - 15:15
Exeter Chiefs vs Munster - 17:00
Ulster vs Leicester Tigers - 17:30

Sunday 14 October
Rugby

Gloucester Rugby vs Castres - 13:00
Lyon vs Cardiff Blues - 13:00
Toulon vs Newcastle Falcons - 15:15

Monday 15 October
Football

Bosnia vs N Ireland - 19:45
Spain vs England - 19:45

Tuesday 16 October
Football

Rep of Ireland vs Wales - 19:45

Wednesday 17 October
Cricket

ODI - Sri Lanka vs England - 10:00

Friday 19 October
Football

Sheff Wed vs Middlesbrough - 19:45

Saturday 20 October
Football

Chelsea vs Man Utd - 12:30
Derby vs Sheff Utd - 17:30
Huddersfield vs Liverpool - 17:30
Rugby
Castres vs Exeter Chiefs - 13:00
Edinburgh vs Toulon - 15:15
Wasps vs Bath Rugby - 15:15
Saracens vs Lyon - 17:30
Racing Metro vs Ulster - 17:30

Sunday 21 October
Football
Everton vs C Palace - 16:00

Rugby
Newcastle Falcons vs Montpellier - 13:00
Cardiff Blues vs Glasgow Warriors - 15:15
Formula 1
United States Grand Prix - 19:10

read our reviews on trip advisor like us on facebookfollow us on twitter

website designed and maintained
by hereford web design